Switch on 

….so Iv decided I can no longer struggle because my girlfriend is struggling. I need to respect her feelings and thoughts.

I want to marry this young lady and I hold my promise. But the day I do I will read vows that say I will protect honour and obey her what’s the point if I can’t do that now.

This is a tough time for me for everyone and mainly for her…it’s time I shower her I love her.
I had a light bulb moment once and changed my life …. so Iv switched it again 

Leave a Reply

