#day9 things that make me happy

Okay, so things that make me happy are spending time with loved ones and special people.

Now I don’t have a close bond of people where I currently am, but I love spending time with certain people or person.

Also for me visiting a city I grew up in brings a lot of good memories for me I restarted my life there it’s very special to me.

But when someone does something for me I value this sooo much, makes me happy. I was today brought a cake from someone….nothing at all really something totally silly but makes me sooooo happy someone went two seconds out of there day to do something for me it’s so rare it means soooo much.

Also music, nothing makes me more happier then a good old sing song in the car cheesy music I can sing my head off too cool or not I do not care.

And my last thing is flying of course, nothing is more amazing then hurtling down a runway and taking off fighting the wind and looking at the incredible sights below you, its special makes me very happy.

Leave a Reply

