#day5 Someone I really care about

Okay so this one is going to cause a stir, but someone I care massively about is my ex girlfriend/ best friend.

We share some of the best memories and some of the worst together.

So growing up I didn’t have anyone even family, so when I meet her and she done so much for me I loved it. This girl would move a mountain if she could, she would help me through struggles, she would bake me cake (she’s an incredible baker) she would hold my hand, we cuddle all night long and hold hands asleep so we knew each other was there we had an amazing connection.

We could spend hours laughing at each other to the outside world we wasn’t pleasant to each other lol we would call each other names and pick on each other an that is because we are so comfortable with one and other, we are the boy/girl version of each other it’s a unique thing to click the way we do.

But what makes her special is the tough times, I suffer badly with anxiety and ATM it’s trying to take over my life and right now we’re not talking properly because of it but normally she would been there she was the whisper in my ear “it will be okay” the holding tighter of my hand and keeping me busy she knew what it was and how to help she would help anyway she could, for the first time in my life I felt safe I felt I had someone I could rely on someone who understood and someone who had be as a priority.

Iv never cared so much about a human being as I do right now, Iv not slept properly again this time hoping she had a good night and made it home safely…I miss this one so much.

There isn’t another human on this planet that could ever compare to this beautiful, pick and mix eatting, milk shake drinking , special singing, incredible baking, most the time ultra loving young lady. She holds the value for me.

Leave a Reply

