#day1

What,why and where you write.
So I write mainly about how I feel, I have had a mainly crazy, confusing and upsetting life I write about something that’s happened during that day or recently and I write about aimee….so aimee is my ex girlfriend she is also my first love and hopefully still my best friend.My life is crazy I want to kill myself one day, I wanna marry my ex the next and then I’m gonna battle life the one after my head don’t know what it can do. 

But it turns out my life choices are now based upon my childhood, being abused as a child and ignored as an adult apparently isn’t a good combo for someone’s brain lol

Why do I blog, to release my inner thoughts and honestly try and explain to aimee (her name will prop up a lot) what I mean when I say things or how I feel, because sometimes things are misenterupted and blown out proportion and there’s not always a straight forward way of explaining it.

Where, now I blog generally when I’m going to bed I lay in bed and this is when I’m most vulnerable when I most need to talk so I let it out, during nights shifts at work too that’s s time my brain goes over drive so I can pin it all tiredness and loneliness.
So that’s day 1, hope it wasn’t to rubbish.

Leave a Reply

