Dropped

So another twist in my life, so yesterday she tells me she’s on a date Friday to which I’m like ok, I don’t like because his using her for one thing and I care about her.She takes my quiet response and blames her self saying she’s messed up etc to which I stupidly reply, you can’t mess I up l like you as in “like you”

After I said it was like damm your be freaked out now, il leave you alone because I can’t deal with the awkwardness and the way it will have ruined everything.

To which she totally just stopped talking to me no good bye nothing ignored all my tx my call the lost which is crazy.

So she did reply this morning saying we can’t be intimate anymore to which I accept but naturally want to discover why which turns into all sorts of nothing basically.

I’m blamed now because it’s all over us not being physical which it isn’t, I just don’t wanna lose the connection we have.

She is now not really talking with me and cancelled all our plans for the weekend….I’m totally confused.

This is all my fault she’s making out 😢 I don’t get it I just tried to be nice that’s all, an Iv been completely dropped but if I mention that I’m wrong again.

I don’t get why she hates me this much to be like this to me, Iv been there for all loads recently and now she’s got a better offer I’m no longer required I don’t understand it, what so wrong with me? Why does every not care about me? All I want in the world is for anyone to give a damm? But I’m nothing to no one… just that idiot 

Leave a Reply

