Need to give in 

I’m at that point again, I can’t take anymore.I’m so useless I’m so pathetic, no has respect for I’m just the idiot with a heart.

This hasn’t come about over love or jealousy, it’s all about me, my name is Jamie and growing up unloved growing older you want that love(don’t get me wrong I don’t understand it and I mess everything up) all jamie wants in the world is for someone to seriously care about him.

Yeah Iv I’m a nice guy, I do stuff I shouldn’t to see people smile yeah I go above and beyond because I care.

I just realised how people care but I’m not the priority I make others, not even close.

I hate me for putting me through this and causing all this….. I don’t wanna be me anymore, I don’t wanna wake up tomorrow I don’t wanna carry on day in day out jamie just jamie that’s my life that it. 

I’m ready to throw in the towel, Iv tried for months to be strong do this do that…. an I just can’t do it, I need to get a out, I need to escape this pain, I want people understand why I want to get out.
Unfortunately as I write this I know what’s the point….I give up

Leave a Reply

