MUG

So bang, my tiny moment of happiness has again smashed me in the face.Someone who is used by others and appreciates you when there not there runs straight to them when they click there fingers.

You try hard to do everything right…yet it’s them that says love is creeping inn, it’s freaks me and makes me confused, thought she hates me, it plays of my mind then I realise that the person who plays them a fool, has got there attention and the amazing best friend social media knows all about can’t always be bothered so makes excuses yet still is best thing since sliced bread.
So it’s back to reality, 4 forward 9 back. 
When will I stop being happy being second best or 3rd/4th 😦 when will I realise I mean nothing to anyone 

Leave a Reply

